preloader
TREU Media

To understand media, to apply media in the appropriate way, to think across media and to act: it’s all about utilising a varity of communication channels to offer different contacts to the user during his consumer journey within a campaign. Media is not a one-man show. It’s the combination of analog and digital, i.e. the internet, TV, radio, bill boards and print media, that creates something extraordinary – creates brand identity.

TREU Media

Planning

Brand communication is developing at a tremendous pace. That’s why we keep monitoring it continually. We watch what moves humans, how interests shift and keep the media plan in mind. The combination of creativity and strategy helps to generate successful campaigns and new concepts. And more so it targets precise marketing aims and initiates a uniform brand communication.

Purchasing

Media purchasing describes the art of purchasing brands and messages in the most effective way. Our competence: an outstanding grasp of the media world, the talent to discover and implement new ways as well as negotiating skills.

  • Classic or digital media purchasing
  • Classic or digital media planning

Delivery

In the age of digitalisation market research is of utmost importance for media planning. It offers the holistic approach to market places and target groups. Whereby media is clearly highlighted and brands can be placed in an ideal manner: across media. The combination of digital and analog generates qualitative brand content that can be spread extensively.

preloader
TREU Media

Medien verstehen, Medien richtig einsetzen, Crossmedial denken und handeln: Es geht darum, viele verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle einzusetzen, um dem Nutzer auf der Customer-Journey mehrere Kontakte innerhalb einer Kampagne zu bieten. Medien sind keine „One-Man-Show“. Denn erst die Verbindung zwischen analog und digital, also dem Internet, Fernsehen, Radio, Plakate und Printmedien, schaffen etwas Besonderes – schaffen Markenidentität.

TREU Media

Planung

Markenkommunikation entwickelt sich rasant weiter. Deswegen steht sie bei uns unter ständiger Beobachtung. Wir schauen darauf, was die Menschen bewegt, wie sich Interessen verschieben und behalten dabei den Mediaplan im Blick. Die Kombination aus Kreativität und Strategie lässt erfolgreiche Kampagnen und neue Ideen entstehen. Darüber hinaus steckt sie klare Marketingziele und sorgt für eine einheitliche Markenkommunikation.

Einkauf

Mediaeinkauf beschreibt die Kunst, Marken und Botschaften bestmöglich zu Platzieren. Unsere Kompetenzen: ein herausragendes Verständnis der Medienlandschaft, das Talent neue Möglichkeiten zu entdecken und diese kreativ umzusetzen sowie Verhandlungsgeschick.

  • Media-Einkauf Klassik und Digital 
  • Media-Planung Klassik und Digital


Auslieferung

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung ist auch für die Mediaplanung eine Marktanalyse unabdingbar. Sie bietet den ganzheitlichen Blick auf Markt und Zielgruppe. Wodurch sich Medien klar herausstellen lassen und die Marke ideal platziert werden kann – crossmedial. Die Kombination aus digital und analog generiert qualitativen Markencontent der breit gestreut wird.